Weather in Deerfield Beach (Updated 1 Hour 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    72.5 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the NE at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Deerfield Beach

      • 17 Jan, Tue 77 / 70 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 79 / 66 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 80 / 61 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 82 / 62 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 84 / 63 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 82 / 68 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 84 / 70 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 77 / 63 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 75 / 59 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu

    Comments